Breaking News
The early-bird registration rate for Capitol Conference expires on January 31. Click read more to save money now.      Read More

meeting of people reviewing documents

DEI Committee

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

  • Michele Thornton, Chair   
  • Kevin Trokey, Vice-Chair
  • Ross Pendergraft
  • Mary Ellen Larkin-Root
  • Geneva Moody
  • Lee Bethel
  • Kareim Cade
  • Valerie Cramer
  • Jeanna Gutierrez
  • Michael Stephens
  • Carmen Perea
  • Eric Kohlsdorf - Board Liaison