huddle arms around each other

Roster



NAHU Board of Trustees
2018-2019

President

Russell “Rusty” Lee Rice, SGS
AVESIS, Inc.
8000 IH-10 West, # 715
San Antonio, TX 78230
Work: (210) 384-8103
Cell: (210) 602-9386
rrice@avesis.com

President-Elect

Patricia A. Griffey, CSA, LUTCF, RHU, ChHC, REBC
Page1 Medicare
56294 Primrose Circle
Elkhart, IN 46516
Work: (574) 208-6586
Cell: (574) 274-0722
Pat@PatGriffey.com

Immediate Past President

Michael A. Embry, RHU
Comprehensive Benefits, Inc.
26555 Evergreen Road, Suite 535
Southfield, MI 48076
Work: (248) 221-1601
Cell: (586) 484-5745
membry@comcast.net

Vice President

R. Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt Street, Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Phone: (410) 659-3719
Cell: (410) 746-5281
dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Treasurer

Eugene Starks
Benefit Administration Services, Ltd.
613 Crescent Circle, Suite 201
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 366-8002 ex 1007 
Cell: (601) 653-0119 
estarks@baslimited.com

Secretary

Kelly Don Fristoe, LUTCF, SGS
Financial Partners
807 8th Street, Suite 300
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Work: (940) 322-6277
Cell: (940) 224-6712
kfristoe@wf.net

NAHU Executive Vice President & CEO

Janet Trautwein
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-0787
Cell: (703) 869-0604
jtrautwein@nahu.org

Region 1 Vice President

Michael A. Grinnell
Corporate Plans, Inc.
109 Twin Oaks Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Work: (315) 225-7895
Cell: (315) 225-7895
mgrinnell@cpihr.com

Region 2 Vice President

Erica Hain
Keystone Insurers Group, Inc.
1995 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857
Work: (570) 473-1356
Cell: (610) 703-5786
ehain@keystoneinsgrp.com

Region 3 Vice President

Michael P. Deagle
BenAxis, Inc.
935 National Parkway
Suite 93550
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Work: (847) 352-1400 X104
Cell: (773) 418-2963
mdeagle@benaxisinc.com

Region 4 Vice President

Alycia Riedl
Willis Towers Watson
1600 Utica Ave S
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Work: (763) 302-7187
Cell: (612) 916-3263
Alycia.Riedl@WillisTowersWatson.com

Region 5 Vice President

Paige W. Phillips
AWM, Inc
1434 Hwy 301
Calera, AL 35040-0084
Work: (205) 995-4467
Cell: (205) 965-8427
Home: (205) 532-6900
paige@awm.cc

Region 6 Vice President

Edward M. Oleksiak, Esq.
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Drive
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 265-6328
Cell: (972) 998-8843
keoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com

Region 7 Vice President

Raymond E. Magnuson
Magnuson and Associates
4337 E. 5th Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Work: (520) 760-6048
Cell: (520) 349-8108
ray@magnusonassociates.com

Region 8 Vice President

Patrick Burns, CEBS
Burns Employee Benefits Insurance Services, LLC
5653 Maxwelton Road
Oakland, CA 94618-2654
Work: (510) 652-7609
Cell: (510) 459-5367
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

Membership Council Chair

Michelle S. Howard
Health Alliance Plan
2850 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202-2643
Work: (248) 443-8530
Cell: (248) 224-6222
mhoward@hap.org

Legislative Council Chair

Nicholas Moriello
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield Delaware
800 Delaware Ave., 9th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Work: (302) 421-2420
Cell: (302) 540-2949
Nicholas.Moriello@highmark.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Karen Kirkpatrick
On Your Mark Consulting
263 N Matteson Lake Road
Bronson, MI 49028
Work & Cell: (248) 219-0712
kkirkpatrick@onyourmarkconsulting.org