NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Regional Leadership Conferences

Region I Leadership Conference

August 12, 2014
Massachusetts

For questions, please contact Julie Jennings at jjennings@sylviainsurance.com.

Region II Leadership Conference

October 26-27, 2015
The Boar’s Head Inn
200 Ednam Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Registration and agenda will be available shortly.

For questions, please contact Dane Rianhard at Dane.Rianhard@tribridgepartners.com.

Region III Leadership Conference

July 27-28, 2015
Hyatt Regency
350 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Click here to make your hotel reservations online.

Click here for the event flyer and here for the sponsorship opportunities flyer.

For further information, please contact Betsey at Betsey@columbusahu.org.

Platinum Sponsor

Region IV Leadership Conference

September 4-5, 2014
Hotel Pattee
Perry, Iowa

Click here for the conference flyer.

Thank you to our generous sponsors for allowing this to be a FREE REGISTRATION event:
Coventry Health Care
Assurity
Direct Benefits
Epic Life
Kansas City Life

For questions, please contact Troy Cook at troy.j.cook@marshpm.com or (515) 971-9605.

Region V Leadership Conference

August 14-15, 2015
Nashville TN

More information to come.

Region VI Leadership Conference

August 14-15, 2015
Embassy Suites Outdoor World
DFW International Airport North
2401 Bass Pro Drive
Grapevine, TX, 76051

Registration and agenda will be available shortly.

Click here to make your hotel reservations online.

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

For questions, please contact Jennifer Toups at jennifer@noahu.org.

Region VII Leadership Conference

August 13-14, 2015
Coeur d'Alene Resort
Coeur d'Alene, ID

Click here for the conference registration form.
Click here for hotel information.

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

For registration questions, please contact Wendy Leatham at 208-863-9867 or iahu.org@gmail.com

For conference questions, please contact Brad Miles at 208-640-6112 or milesbrad@hotmail.com or Dave Munger at 208-660-3480 or dave.munger@insureinw.com

Region VIII Leadership Conference

August 6-7, 2015
Green Valley Ranch Resort
2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89052

Click here for the conference flyer.

For questions, please contact Linda Rose Koehler at linda.rose@herzogins.com.