NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Regional Leadership Conferences

Region I Leadership Conference

August 13, 2013
Jiminy Peak Mountain Resort
37 Corey Road
Hancock, MA 01267
413-738-5500

For questions, please contact Julie Jennings at jjennings@sylviainsurance.com.

Region II Leadership Conference

October 10-11, 2013
Hyatt Baltimore Inner Harbor
Baltimore, MD

For questions, please contact Dane Rianhard at Dane.Rianhard@tribridgepartners.com.

Region III Leadership Conference

July 23-24, 2013
Battlecreek, MI

For questions, please contact Pat Griffey at pgriffey@healygroup.com.

Region IV Leadership Conference

August 22-23, 2013

Meetings held at:
Marsh U.S. Consumer
12421 Meredith Drive
Urbandale, IA 50398

Hotel:
Hilton Garden Inn Des Moines/Urbandale
8600 Northpark Drive
Johnston, IA
515-270-8890

For questions, please contact Troy Cook at Troy.j.cook@marshpm.com or call (515) 971-9605.

Region V Leadership Conference

September 13-14, 2013
Embassy Suites Atlanta Airport
4700 Southport Road
Atlanta, GA

For questions, please contact Julian Lago at golago@yahoo.com or Carol Matznick at carol@ncahu.org.

Region VI Leadership Conference

August 8-9, 2014
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Click here for the conference flyer.
Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

For questions, please contact Jennifer Toups at jennifer@noahu.org.

Region VII Leadership Conference

August 15-16, 2013
Sheraton Salt Lake City
150 West 500 South
Salt Lake City, UT

For questions, please contact Rosanne Wolfe at rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com.

Region VIII Leadership Conference

August 1-2, 2013
The Westin, San Francisco Airport
1 Old Bayshore Highway
Millbrae, CA 94030

For questions, please contact Marsha Tellesbo at MTellesbo@aol.com or 206-623-9271.