huddle arms around each other

Roster



NAHU Board of Trustees – Executive Committee
2017-2018

President

Michael A. Embry, RHU
Comprehensive Benefits, Inc.
26555 Evergreen Road, Suite 535
Southfield, MI 48076
Work: (248) 221-1601
Cell: (586) 484-5745
membry@comcast.net

President-Elect

Russell “Rusty” Lee Rice, SGS
AVESIS, Inc.
8000 IH-10 West, # 715
San Antonio, TX 78230
Work: (210) 384-8103
Cell: (210) 602-9386
rrice@avesis.com

Immediate Past President

James R. Stenger
MVS Consulting
8926 Crown Colony Boulevard
Ft. Myers, FL 33908
Phone: (973) 951-6373
stengerj86@gmail.com

Vice President

Patricia A. Griffey, LUTCF, RHU, ChHC
The Healy Group
17535 Generations Drive
South Bend, IN 46635
Work: (574) 271-4111
Cell: (574) 274-0722
PGriffey@healygroup.com

Treasurer

R. Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt Street, Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Phone: (410) 659-3719
Cell: (410) 746-5281
dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Secretary

Eugene Starks
Benefit Administration Services, Ltd. 613 Crescent Circle Suite 201 Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: (601) 366-8002 ex 1007
Fax: (601) 366-8860
estarks@baslimited.com

NAHU Executive Vice President & CEO

Janet Trautwein
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-0787
Cell: (703) 869-0604
jtrautwein@nahu.org

NAHU Board of Trustees –Regional Vice Presidents
2017-2018

Region 1 Vice President

Jeannie L. Comins
MVP Health Care
625 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12305
Work: (315) 426-3746
Cell: (315) 751-0168
jcomins@mvphealthcare.com

Region 2 Vice President

Erica Hain
Keystone Insurers Group, Inc.
1995 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857
Work: (570) 473-1356
Cell: (610) 703-5786
ehain@keystoneinsgrp.com

Region 3 Vice President

Michael P. Deagle
BenAxis, Inc.
935 National Parkway
Suite 93550
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Work: (847) 352-1400 X104
Cell: (773) 418-2963
mdeagle@benaxisinc.com

Region 4 Vice President

Alycia Riedl
Willis Towers Watson 1600 Utica Ave S St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Work: (763) 302-7187
Cell: (612) 916-3263
Alycia.Riedl@WillisTowersWatson.com

Region 5 Vice President

Paige W. Phillips
AWM, Inc
1434 Hwy 301
Calera, AL 35040-0084
Work: (205) 995-4467
Cell: (205) 965-8427
Home: (205) 532-6900
paige@awm.cc

Region 6 Vice President

Kelly Don Fristoe, LUTCF, SGS
Financial Partners
807 8th Street, Suite 300
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Work: (940) 322-6277
Cell: (940) 224-6712
kfristoe@wf.net

Region 7 Vice President

Raymond E. Magnuson
Magnuson and Associates
4337 E. 5th Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Work: (520) 760-6048
ray@magnusonassociates.com

Region 8 Vice President

Linda Rose Koehler, LPRT, CIP
Herzog Insurance Agency, Inc.
235 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Work: (925) 734-0530
Cell: (925) 918-2477
linda.rose@herzogins.com

Membership Council Chair

Deb Crouch
Falcone Associates, Inc.
901 Lodi Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
Work: (315) 410-1687
Cell: (315) 395-4443
dcrouch@falconeinsurance.com

Legislative Council Chair

Annette Bechtold
OneDigital
200 Galleria Pkwy SE, Ste 1950
Atlanta, GA 30339-5946
Work: (770) 250-3008
Cell: (770) 296-7254
abechtold@onedigital.com

Membership Council Vice-Chair

Michelle S. Howard
Health Alliance Plan
2850 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202-2643
Work: (248) 443-8530
mhoward@hap.org

Legislative Council Vice-Chair

Nicholas Moriello
Savoy Associates
260 Chapman Road
Suite 107
Newark, DE 19702-5410
Work: (302) 292-0100
nmoriello@hiaofde.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Ashley Wynkoop Kapostins
CIGNA
255 Primera Blvd, Suite 264
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Work: 321-247-0057

Ashley.Kapostins@Cigna.com

Professional Development Committee Vice-Chair

Karen Kirkpatrick
On Your Mark Consulting
263 N Matteson Lake Road
Bronson, MI 49028
Work: 248-219-0712
kkirkpatrick@onyourmarkconsulting.org

CFO & COO

Jennifer Murphy
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Work: (202) 595-3696
Cell: (703) 496-0262
jmurphy@nahu.org

Senior Vice President of Member Relations, Technology & Operations

Illana Maze
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-3604
imaze@nahu.org

Vice President of Leadership Services

Brooke Willson
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-0734
Cell:(240) 405-4499
bwillson@nahu.org

Senior Vice President of Public Relations

Kelly Loussedes
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-3074
Cell: (703) 496-0624
kloussedes@nahu.org

Vice President of Corporate Programs

Megan Caputo
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 808-0635
Cell: (419) 239-3628
mcaputo@nahu.org

Vice President of Congressional Affairs

Chris Hartmann
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-3697
Cell: (202) 302-1977
chartmann@nahu.org

Vice President of Government Affairs

Marcy Buckner
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-7589
Cell: (703) 496-0462
mbuckner@nahu.org

Senor Vice President of Education

Farren Baer
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-0796
fbaer@nahu.org