huddle arms around each other

Roster



2020-2021
NAHU Board of Trustees

President

R. Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt Street, Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Work: (410) 659-3719
Cell: (410) 746-5281
dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

President-Elect

Eugene Starks
Benefit Administration Services, Ltd.
613 Crescent Circle, Suite 201
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Work: (601) 366-8002 ex 1007 
Cell: (601) 653-0119 
estarks@baslimited.com

Immediate Past President

Patricia A. Griffey, CSA, LUTCF, RHU, ChHC, REBC
Page1 Medicare
56294 Primrose Circle
Elkhart, IN 46516
Work: (574) 208-6586
Cell: (574) 274-0722
Pat@PatGriffey.com

Vice President

Kelly Don Fristoe, LUTCF, SGS
Financial Partners
807 8th Street, Suite 300
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Work: (940) 322-6277
Cell: (940) 224-6712
kfristoe@wf.net

Treasurer

Eric Kohlsdorf
Prisma Strategies
1501 Ingersoll Ave, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Work: (515) 244-3691
Cell: (515) 669-1721
eric@prismastrategies.com

Secretary

Alycia Riedl
Mercer
333 S 7th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Work & Cell: (612) 916-3263
alycia.nahu@gmail.com

NAHU Executive Vice President & CEO

Janet Trautwein
NAHU
1212 New York Avenue, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, D.C. 20005
Work: (202) 595-0787
Cell: (703) 869-0604
jtrautwein@nahu.org

Region 1 Vice President

Michael A. Grinnell
Corporate Plans, Inc.
109 Twin Oaks Drive
Syracuse, NY 13206
Work: (315) 225-7895
Cell: (315) 225-7895
mgrinnell@cpihr.com

Region 2 Vice President

David Mordo
BenefitMall
331 Newman Springs Rd
Bldg 1 Suite 106
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Phone: (732) 784-3254
Cell: (732) 688-3595
mordode@comcast.net

Region 3 Vice President

Michael P. Deagle
BenAxis, Inc.
935 National Parkway
Suite 93550
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Work: (847) 352-1400 X104
Cell: (773) 418-2963
mdeagle@benaxisinc.com

Region 4 Vice President

Paul J. Scholz 
OCI
4221 N 203rd St
Ste 200
Elkhorn, NE 68022-3474
Work: (402) 330-8700
Cell: (402) 306-3019

Region 5 Vice President

Paige W. Phillips
AWM, Inc
1434 Hwy 301
Calera, AL 35040-0084
Work & Cell: (205) 965-8427
Home: (205) 532-6900
paige@paigephillips.net

Region 6 Vice President

Doris Waller, LPRT
Pan-American Benefits Solutions, Inc.
1778 N. Plano Rd.
Suite 310
Richardson, TX 75081
Work: (214) 291-8791
Cell: (972) 804-9663
dwaller@palig.com

Region 7 Vice President

Raymond E. Magnuson
Magnuson and Associates
4337 E. 5th Street
Tucson, AZ 85711
Work: (520) 760-6048
Cell: (520) 349-8108
ray@magnusonassociates.com

Region 8 Vice President

Patrick Burns, CEBS
Burns Employee Benefits Insurance Services, LLC
5653 Maxwelton Road
Oakland, CA 94618-2654
Work: (510) 652-7609
Cell: (510) 459-5367
patrick@burnsemployeebenefits.com

Membership Council Chair

David Smith, REBC
EbenConcepts
110 N. Corcoran St. #1205
Durham, NC 27701
Work & Cell: (919) 491-4321
davidcurtissmith@gmail.com

Legislative Council Chair

Scott Wham
Kistler Tiffany Benefits
145 E 5th Avenue
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Work: (484) 321-5833
Cell: (610) 608-0092 
swham@ktbenefits.com

Professional Development Council Chair

Susan Rider, MS, REBC, GBHR
Preventia Group, LLC
803 Touralosa Dr
Westfield, IN 46074-7303
Work & Cell: (317) 313-1531
srider@preventiagroup.com